Timeline

The following is the timeline that I am choosing to use for my project

11/10: Mock-up, Storyboard, and/or Outline.

11/10: Accumulate pictures from around campus

11/10: Research the other photos and music that I will need

11/17: Presentation Sign-up.

11/17: Begin assembling the iMovie clips and editing the project

11/19: Rough Cut for Peer Feedback; Project 3 Revision Plan.

11/19: Make last minute edits and tweaks to the project

11/21: Selfie showing yourself at work.

What I’ve Done: I have planned out a guideline for my project and I have looked into different sites to make my project come to life in a current setting. Although I originally wanted to make my project a video, I think that it would have a more natural and organic feel if it were with pictures set to music so now I will focus on this aspect for my project.

What I Have To Do: I still have to take the photos and put them together in an iMovie format. I will need to go to innovation space to rent a camera and then spend sometime on campus and off campus to capture moments that represent the theme of Beauty and the Beast which is appreciating people for their character instead of their looks.

Leave a comment